Animal encounters

I have been sorting out my photos for my annual photo print and this year has been so incredible; the changes and opportunities and challenges – we went from Meikle Wartle a small village in Aberdeenshire, to living on the 61st floor right in the middle of Singapore’s Central Business District and now in new Downtown, Ulsan, South Korea.

 

This will probably be my biggest printout of photos in a year as there are so many different memories to capture, don’t worry, I am not going to put them all on here. But I thought I would put some and I am going to start with some of the animals we have come across on our adventure. (If you click on the photos you can see them full size and then scroll though them.)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sandra Howells
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 17:56:39

    Fantastic, so good you have the really good photos as well. What a wonderful time and experience for all, and the rock holding it all together, and making it all happen is you, never forget that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

