The view from Skyrex

We had a few days of milder wet weather  but the cold crisp (way too crisp – I never knew that you get so much static build up with low humidity) weather has returned. Today, the sky is a brilliant blue and you can see the snow topped mountains surrounding Ulsan. So I thought it was a good day to take some photos of the views, we have an open level on floor 30, which gave a good vantage point.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just took these photos with my iPhone, my little point and click camera has recently died, I would like to get better at photos and get a better camera but don’t know where to start. Any advice welcome!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Last day of 2013 | Same me, different country

Leave a Reply

